Intro to the Chakras

Uncategorized Dec 06, 2019
We learn from yoga that the subtle body is aligned with the spine and there are different centers which are known as chakras. Psychoenergetically, chakras are known as wheels and are often visualized as different lotuses. To activate your chakras you may visualize them as follows:
1. Root—Muladhara—Four-petalled red lotus
This is where your basic life-force is located. All of your most fundamental biological security programs are stored here.
2. Secret—Swadisthan—Six-petalled orange lotus
Here is located the essence of the sexual energy. In the opening to Cosmic History, the energy stored in this chakra can be used to vitalize the different levels of being.
3. Solar Plexus—Manipura—Ten-petalled yellow lotus
This center opens to the Kuxan Suum, the etheric fiber that runs directly to the center of the galaxy and is a vital information receptacle.
4. Heart—Anahata—Twelve-petalled green lotus
Located in this center are the transcendental programs that transform biological survival issues into forms of selfless compassion.
5. Throat—Visuddha—Sixteen-petalled blue lotus
In this center is focalized the will to communicate and to extend oneself to others in patterns of informative thought and behavior.
6. Third eye—Agyan—Two-petalled indigo lotus
This center, sometimes known as the eye of wisdom, is the seat of celestial vision and “second sight”—the paranormal power of clairvoyance and telepathic knowing.
7. Crown—Sahasrara—Thousand-petalled violet lotus
In this center is stored the dormant capacity for total enlightenment which is full operating cosmic consciousness.
The Seven Year Mystery of the Stone practice introduces two new chakras to be activated: the Root of Root chakra, which extends to and encompasses the Earth’s octahedral core and the Crown of Crown chakra, which extends to and encompasses the Earth’s noosphere.
As we proceed in the description of the noosphere and its activation over the next few blog posts, as well as through the Mystery of the Stone practices, we will understand more profoundly the implication of these two new chakras.

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.